Missions

flag map2[1]

20130814_090545

 

and ye shall be witnesses unto me both in Jerusalem, and in all Judaea, and in Samaria, and unto the uttermost part of the earth. Acts 1:8b

*Some of the missionaries we support are not listed below for their safety.

 

Ben Anglea 2theisland@gmail.com

Donavan Bangs www.preachbrit.toucansurf.com

Carl Bernard carlbernard777@yahoo.ca

Tim Booth

Thomas Castellaw www.Biblebaptist.de

Ken Claypool www.kkint.net

Jerry Collins www.jerrycollins.org

Dan DeOme danandbethdeome@juno.com

Jeff Demarest jdemarest@bimi.org

Nelson Dorr www.providencebaptistministries.org

Brian George www.ByFaithLetsGoForward.com

Charles Harding www.AWAKEAMERICANS.ORG

Steve Harris

Duane C. Hearron II www.thehearronfamily.blogspot.com

Joe Hendrigsman

Srichand Horn  www.RickHorn.org

Ted Huston

Ben Jordan

Ed Klein

Nathan Kowach www.jinliradio.com

Mike Lemma mjlemma@gmail.com

Matthew Litson www.edmundstonbaptist.org

Jason Lowe www.Caribbean4Christ.com

Sean Lunday  slunday5@yahoo.com

Jason Mann

Dan Martin

Steve Mowery www.iglesiabautista.net

Mid West Christian Boys Football Camp

Darrell Murphy

Brian Nibbe  bjnibbe@gmail.com

Larry Parshall larry.parshall@yahoo.com

Michel Poirier www.ebml.ca

Jeff Porter gmpinzim@gmail.com

Jim Roe

Stan Rowe www.rowespng.com

Rick Saladin rickandlinda331@gmail.com

Andrew Schultz

Matthew Siebert matthewsiekbert.blogspot.com

Doug Sisson  www.mtcalvarygensan.org

Philip Sloan philnlizinmex@hotmail.com

Keith Stensaas www.kstensaasfamily.com

Matt Stensaas www.mstensaasfamily.com

Nick Sutmaier nickandpatty7@yahoo.com

Brian Todd batodd4cr@gmail.com

Ron Todd rontodd@ice.co.cr

Eddie Trimble

Eldon Tudor elcontex@juno.com

Paula Van Natta pr4christ@hotmail.com

Patrick Weimer www.weimers4iceland.com

Joy Wesson josh@wessons.net

Ron Winter www.lifespanspassion.org

Chris Woodley thewoodleymission@hotmail.com

Dean Zemke www.zemkedesu.com